Contacts Unité Ste Claire

Unité : Natacha FOSTIER (Genette) 0476/23.29.31     staff-unite@guides-vp.be

Nutons : Zoé Evrard (Sikang) 0472/32.85.98   nutons@guides-vp.be

Lutins :  Sarah Therssen (Fulica) 0471/28.46.38 lutins@guides-vp.be

Aventures : Marie-Alix Corbisier (Sapajou) 0492/73.25.66    aventures@guides-vp.be

Horizons : Estelle Vanhoutte (Meïko) 0471/73.15.04         horizons@guides-vp.be

Contacts Unité St Martin

Unité : Damien JEHAES (Furet) 0477/375.535 unite@scouts-vp.be

Baladins : Simon HALLIEZ (Tilt) 0485/45.5570 baladins@scouts-vp.be

Louveteaux : Léo DEMARE (Akela) 0478/75.76.12 louveteaux@scouts-vp.be                                                                   

Éclaireurs : Antoine PHILIPPOT (Quokkak) 0478/237.671 eclaireurs@scouts-vp.be                                                     

Pionniers : Théo HALLIEZ (Jingo) 0471/54.43.02 pionniers@scouts-vp.be                                                          

Nos partenaires

N’hésitez pas à leurs rendre visite.