Contacts Unité Ste Claire

Unité : Natacha FOSTIER (Genette) 0476/232931            staff-unite@guides-vp.be

Nutons : Clémence CHAVALLE (Altaïca) 0498/71.71.17      Margot DUTERME (Tringa) 0476/42.14.72   nutons@guides-vp.be

Lutins : Justine MABILE (Akita) 04799/50.52.20 lutins@guides-vp.be

Aventures : Clarisse RICHARD (Wallaby)   0474/203499        aventures@guides-vp.be

Horizons : Marie COZIER (Kida) 0493/873843         horizons@guides-vp.be

Contacts Unité St Martin

Unité : Damien JEHAES (Furet) – 0477/375.535 – unite@scouts-vp.be

Baladins : Alix L’HOIR (Moana) – 0471/456.022 – baladins@scouts-vp.be

Louveteaux : Gauthier VERSET (Courlis / Akela) – 0471/050.393 – louveteaux@scouts-vp.be                                                                   

Éclaireurs : Antoine PHILIPPOT (Quokkak) – 0478/237.671 – eclaireurs@scouts-vp.be                                                     

Pionniers : Romain PIROTTE (Aîdi) – 0497/038.326 – pionniers@scouts-vp.be                                                          

Nos partenaires

N’hésitez pas à leurs rendre visite.